Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Lahore Qalender All Team Squad for PSL 2020

    Lahore Qalender All Team Squad for PSL 2020

    Pakistan Super League first and one cricket event in Pakistan that is played every every and all the player around the world participate in this event. Some matches played in Pakistan's city Lahore and Final in Karachi and other than matches play in Abu Dubai.

    PSL 2020 Lahore Qalender Squad

    Lahore Qalender Squads PSL 2020

    • Fakhar Zaman
    • Mohammad Hafeez
    • Shaheen Shah Afridi
    • David Wiese
    • Usman Shinwari
    • Haris Rauf
    • Sohail Akhtar
    • Salman Butt
    • Chris Lynn
    • Samit Patel
    • Muhammed Faizan
    • Jaahid Ali
    • Farzan Raja
    • Ben Dunk
    • Seekkuge Prassana
    Lahore Qalender not perform well in previous PSL 2019. Lets see in PSL 2020, How all the team of Lahore Qalender Performs in PSL 2020. Lahore Qalender have retained Seven player from previous event (PSL 2019) and Eight players get new in shape of Usman Shinwari. Sohail Akhter Nominated as Captain of Lahore Qalender in PSL 2020. pakistan psl psl 2020 dates psl 2020 draft date psl 2020 schedule psl 2020 squad psl 2020 squad all teams psl 2020 teams psl 2020 teams squad psl 5 psl 5 schedule 2020 psl fixtures 2019 psl fixtures 2019 2020 psl matches schedule

    PSL 2020 Lahore Qalender Schedule

    Date Day Lahore Qalandars PSL T20 2019 Schedule Venue
    14th February Thursday Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars Dubai
    16th February Saturday Lahore Qalandars v Karachi Kings Dubai
    17th February Sunday Peshawar Zalmi v Lahore Qalandars Dubai
    22nd February Friday Multan Sultans v Lahore Qalandars Sharjah
    23rd February Saturday Quetta Gladiators v Lahore Qalandars Sharjah
    27th February Wednesday Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators Dubai
    28th February Thursday Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars Dubai
    5th March Tuesday Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi Abu Dhabi
    9th March Saturday Lahore Qalandars v Islamabad United Lahore
    10th March Sunday Lahore Qalandars v Multan Sultans Lahore

No comments:

Post a Comment